Businesses we know and trust!

Long Realty – Seniors Real Estate Services
We Help Make Your Move Stress-Free
(520) 500-7238 –  SeniorsHomeTeam@Gmail.com 

General Contractor – 20/20 Construction – Jerry Clark, Owner – (520) 849-0339

Caring Transitions – Estate Sales, Cleaning, Moving/Downsizing)
Sherri Gillette, Owner
(520) 262-1495
SGillette@CaringTransitions.net
CaringTransitionsTucson.com

1st Choice Termite & Pest (Exterminators)
Lia Hitchcock & Rhonda Boyer, Owners
(520) 744-7877
Choice1AZ@yahoo.com
FirstChoiceTermite.com 

Brighter Days (Window Cleaning/Screen Repair/Power Washing)
Greg Nickens, Owner
(520) 260-8911
Admin@BrighterDaysWindowCleaning.com
WindowCleaningTucsonArizona.com

C&D Garage Doors (Residential/Commercial Sales and Service)
Clem & Donna Kunk, Owners
(520) 888-1923
Info@CDGarageDoors.com
CDGarageDoorTucson.com

CarePatrol (Safer Senior Living)
Jim Humphrey, Senior Living Advisor
Lynn Hunsaker, Senior Living Advisor
(520) 908-7211
JHumphrey@CarePatrol.com
LHunsaker@carepatrol.com
www.CarePatrol.com

Tito’s Landscaping – 520-345-2968

Carpet One Floor & Home (Flooring)
Cheyenne Clark, Design Consultant
Showroom (520) 327-6838
Mobile (520) 449-4619
CClark@carpetonetucson.com
CarpetoneFloorNHomeTucson.com

Fix my AC, LLC (HVAC Installation/Repair)
Jan Brenneman, Owner
(520) 245-1312
FixMyACLLC@gmail.com
FixMyACLLC.com

Foothills Pro Painting (Interior/Exterior Painting)
Chris Ferguson, Field Supervisor
Office (520) 289-2474
Mobile (520) 304-1069
SKRFerguson@hotmail.com

HouseMaster Inspections (Home Inspectors)
Graham Long, Inspector Coordinator
Clark Rustand, Owner
(520) 531-1440
Grahm.Long@HouseMaster.com
Clark.Rustand@HouseMaster.com
Tucson.HouseMaster.com

Long Insurance Group
John Coleman, Account Manager
(520) 918-6561
JohnC@LongInsuranceGroup.com
www.longinsurancegroup.com

Marik LLC (Senior Care)
Kay Kozak, Owner
(520) 795-8286
karamar@dakotacom.net
www.marikllc.com

Old Pueblo Moving and Storage
Ralph Garcia, Owner
(520) 624-7440
RAGarcia@OldPuebloMoving.com
OldPuebloMoving.com

RoofSmart, LLC (Roofing Contractor)
Randy Anway, Owner
(520) 797-5656
RoofSmartAZ@gmail.com
TucsonRoofSmart.com

Sharp Glass Window and Door, LLC (Windows/Doors, Showers, Glass Replacement)
Adam Sharp, Owner
(520) 339-3322
Sharpglassllc@gmail.com
www.SharpGlassAZ.com

Southwest Kitchens and Bath (Remodels)
Maria Jean, Designer
Office (520) 531-9187
Mobile (520) 304-4472
Maria@Southwestkitchen.com
SouthwestKitchen.com

Steamy Concepts
Bryant Garcia, Tony
(520) 965-4550
bgarcia@steamyconcepts.com
www.steamyconcepts.com

Sum Accounting & Business Solutions LLC (Accounting Services)
Diana Layne-Baca
(520) 442-0400
Diana@SumAcctg.com
www.SumAcctg.com

Sunstreet Mortgage (Mortgage Lender)
Villamana, NMLS #178264
Office (520) 751-4556
Mobile (520) 955-2606
YVillamana@SunstreetMortgage.com 
www.sunstreetmortgage.com

Walters Enterprises LLC (Landscapers)
Luis & Louis Walters, Owners
(520) 549-9165
L.Walters@cox.net

Whitehill Law Offices, PC (Real Estate Law)
Jim Whitehill, Attorney
(520) 326-4600
James@WhitehillLaw.com
JamesWhitehill.com